Health, Workout Log, Workout Tips

The gym bag 2

My gym stuff is getting a shake-up!! Yay!

The husband is giving me a new gym bag. And I have a nice new pair of shoes now. And new year also in here .. So I am all pepped up and bouncy and generally excited about life.

I reviewed the contents of my old gym bag here. The contents are very much the same, well almost. And the new bag’s just another motivation to trod to the gym. Its nice, bright yellow two tone bag and free.. Yup it is. Free. And it has lots of small pouches. I dont knwo what I will keep in them, but I am excited about it.

Pictures coming soon.Real Soon.

Standard

One thought on “The gym bag 2

Leave a Reply

