Me, Poetry

You!!

In excel sheets, mainframe screens , reports , data, graphs , technical documents, files & statii…

In crowded streets, in packed halls , in filled up offices, among confused voices, in loud conversations, in concentrated silences …

In cinema halls, on the screens, in the malls, in the stalls, when i buy my bags , or trinkets, or shoes ..

In the restaurants, on my spoons, or my glass, in my drink, when i eat, when i dont …

When in my office desk, or the canteen, or the parlour, or the library, or the terrace, or in the kitchen, searching for some nic-nacs…


In everything i do,

In everything i see,

In everything i hear,

My heart wants what it wants ,

And it wants,

……

Standard

Leave a Reply

